Latest Products http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:40:30 +0530 en-us http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in Stainless Steel Plate and Coil http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/stainless-steel-plates-supplier.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/stainless-steel-plates-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available.   Features : Premium-Quality Material Sturdy Construction Excellent Finish Mild Steel Coils Sheets http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/mild-steel-plates-supplier.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/mild-steel-plates-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients.   Features : Premium-Quality Material Sturdy Construction Excellent Finish Alloy Steel Round Bars http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/alloy-steel-round-bars-supplier.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/alloy-steel-round-bars-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others.   Specification     EN2A, EN3C,En-8,En-8D, En-9,En-19,,En-24,En-31,EN41B SAE-4140/4340/52100      Range - Wide Range Of Size    Plastic Mould Steel Flat Bar http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/plastic-mould-steel-flats-supplier.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/plastic-mould-steel-flats-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Plastic Mould Steel. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers.   Features : Premium-Quality Material Sturdy Construction Excellent Finish Case Hardening Steel Round Bar http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/case-hardening-steel-products-supplier.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/case-hardening-steel-products-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We inspect each and every element of the raw material that that helps us in delivering qualitative products. Under the vigil supervision of professionals, we conduct quality examinations to ensure that the range is free from defects. We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons.   Features : Premium-Quality Material Sturdy Construction Excellent Finish Spring Steel Round Bar http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/spring-steel-flats-supplier.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/spring-steel-flats-supplier.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only.   Features : Premium-Quality Material Sturdy Construction Excellent Finish Carbon Steel Pipes & Tubes http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/carbon-steel-pipes-supplier.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/carbon-steel-pipes-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Features High grade metal Corrosion resistant Dimensionally stable Carbon Steel Round Bars http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/carbon-steel-round-bars-supplier.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/carbon-steel-round-bars-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Features High grade metal Corrosion resistant Dimensionally stable Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/stainless-steel-pipe-supplier.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/stainless-steel-pipe-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. Features High grade SS metal Corrosion resistant Diverse industrial applications Die Steel Round Bar and Die Block http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/steel-die-blocks-supplier.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/steel-die-blocks-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too.   Specification     DIN 2713 (DB-5), DIN 2714 (DB6) H & T CONDITIONS     Range - Wide Range Of Size Pipe Fittings And Flanges http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/pipe-fittings-and-flanges.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/pipe-fittings-and-flanges.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. Buyers across Mumbai(India) and other markets can contact us for purchasing our product all year round. Stainless Steel Flange http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/stainless-steel-flange.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/stainless-steel-flange.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Pipe Fitting http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/carbon-steel-pipe-fitting.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/carbon-steel-pipe-fitting.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Alloy Pipe Fittings http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/nickel-alloy-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/nickel-alloy-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butt Weld Fittings http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/butt-weld-fittings.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/butt-weld-fittings.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Flange http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/duplex-flange.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/duplex-flange.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Flange http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/titanium-flange.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/titanium-flange.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Pipe Fittings http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/forged-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/forged-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Fittings http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/copper-fittings.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/copper-fittings.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fastener http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/stainless-steel-fastener.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/stainless-steel-fastener.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/stainless-steel-pipes-and-tubes.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/stainless-steel-pipes-and-tubes.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipes And Tubes http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/mild-steel-pipes-and-tubes.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/mild-steel-pipes-and-tubes.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Pipes & Tubes http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/alloy-steel-pipes-tubes.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/alloy-steel-pipes-tubes.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Pipes & Tubes http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/titanium-pipes-tubes.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/titanium-pipes-tubes.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Alloy Plates http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/nickel-alloy-plates.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/nickel-alloy-plates.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Steel Plate http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/duplex-steel-plate.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/duplex-steel-plate.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Steel Round Bars http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/duplex-steel-round-bars.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/duplex-steel-round-bars.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Round Bar http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/mild-steel-round-bar.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/mild-steel-round-bar.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tool Steel Round Bar http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/tool-steel-round-bar.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/tool-steel-round-bar.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nitriding Steel Bars http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/nitriding-steel-bars.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/nitriding-steel-bars.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gunmetal Brass http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/gunmetal-brass.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/gunmetal-brass.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Round Bar http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/aluminum-round-bar.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/aluminum-round-bar.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Plate http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/aluminium-plate.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/aluminium-plate.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Flat http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/aluminium-flat.htm http://www.galaxymetalimpex.in/aluminium-flat.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530